Before we start

Hey! I am just a random traveling bard, here to post all the Mabinogi music scores I come across on my journey!
Most of the scores are those that I happen to come across, so all of it is not made by me. I give credits to the ones who have made the scores. I am simply filing them for my own use, and maybe you might get something out of it. There are a few that are originally made by me, so try to guess which those are? 😛

All credits regarding Mabinogi given to Nexon, all scores given credit to their creators, all else given to respectful owners.

4 thoughts on “Before we start

    1. A Traveling Bard Post author

      Sorry for not answering earlier! I actually don’t think I would be able to make that anytime soon. Composing for the violin has gotten me really confused so I’m going to have to learn it up first. I’ll upload it if I ever find any or get enough time for it though!

      Reply
      1. A Traveling Bard Post author

        Sorry, time has not been on my side; if you’re struggling to find some MMLS, I might be able to help though. Instead of searching for violin mmls (which are extremely rare since they are new), you can try searching for guitar mmls, since guitar scores work for both violins and guitars!

Leave a comment